Enter Title

About Us

Our Team

 

Rudi Barnard

Managing Director

e: rudi@efadvise.co.za

   

Willem Basson

Head: Advisory Services

e: willem@efadvise.co.za

   

Britta Weidhase

Operational Manager

e: britta@efadvise.co.za

   

Steph le Roux

Business Support Manager

e: steph2@efadvise.co.za

   

Marietjie van Zyl

Business Consultant

e: marietjie@efadvise.co.za

   

Gretchen Botha

Manager: Commission and MI Information

e: gretchen@efadvise.co.za

   

Theresa van Diggelen

Manager: Legal and Compliance

e: theresa@efadvise.co.za

               

 

Content

DNNSmart.SuperForm